close_cookie_law

AFYACHT


  • Augusta (SR)

    96011 Via Dei Cantieri 1
    tel: 0931978922 fax: 0931978009
    augusta@guardiacostiera.it

  • Brindisi (BR)

    72100 Via Regina Margherita 1
    tel: 0831521022/23 fax: 0831568113
    brindisi@guardiacostiera.it

  • Castellamare di Stabia (NA)

    80053 Piazza Incrociatore San Giorgio 4
    tel: 0818711077 0818711086 fax: 0818710078
    castellammaredistabia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Chioggia (VE)

    30015 P.Ta Marinai D'Italia 1290
    tel: 0415508211 fax: 0415508204
    chioggia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Civitavecchia (RM)

    53 Calata Laurenti 16
    tel: 0766366401 076635993 fax: 0766366415
    civitavecchia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Crotone (KR)

    88900 Via Molo Porto Nuovo
    tel: 09620721 fax: 0962902094
    crotone@guardiacostiera.it

  • Gaeta (LT)

    4024 Via Docibile 25
    tel: 0771/460100 fax: 0771/464724
    gaeta@guardiacostiera.it

  • Gallipoli (LE)

    73014 Lungomare Marconi 1
    tel: 0833266862 fax: 0833264023
    gallipoli@guardiacostiera.it

  • Gela (CL)

    93012 Viale Fererico II di Svevia 156
    tel: 0933/917755 fax: 0933/911594
    gela@guardiacostiera.it

  • Gioia Tauro (RC)

    89013 Contrada Lamia 10
    tel: 0966562911 fax: 0966562900
    gioiatauro@guardiacostiera.it

  • Imperia (IM)

    18100 Via Scarincio 17
    tel: 0183666333 fax: 0183652224
    imperia@guardiacostiera.it

  • La Maddalena (SS)

    7024 Loc. Punta Chiara
    tel: 0789730632 0789736709 fax: 0789735424
    lamaddalena@guardiacostiera.it

  • La Spezia (SP)

    19100 Argo Michele Fiorillo 2
    tel: 0187258101 fax: 0187770510
    laspezia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Manfredonia (FG)

    71043 Piazza Marconi 27
    tel: 0884/583871 0884/583872 0884/583873 0884/587222
    fax: 0884587388
    manfredonia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Marina di Carrara (MS)

    54036 Viale Da Verrazzano
    tel: 0585646701 fax: 05856467444
    marinadicarrara@guardiacostiera.it

  • Mazara del Vallo (TP)

    91026 Lungomare Fata Morgana 2
    tel: 0923946388 fax: 0923941020
    mazaradelvallo@guardiacostiera.it

  • Messina (ME)

    98100 Via Garibaldi 245
    tel: 09045830 fax: 090344444 09059350
    messina@guardiacostiera.it

  • Milazzo (ME)

    98057 Via Molo Marullo 5
    tel: 090/9281110 fax: 090/9222612
    milazzo@guardiacostiera.it

  • Molfetta (BA)

    70056 Banchina Seminario 1
    tel: 0803971076 fax: 0803971727
    molfetta@guardiacostiera.it

  • Monfalcone (GO)

    34074 Viale Oscar Cosulich 24
    tel: 0481/712108 0481/712111 0481/712112 0481/485049
    fax: 0481/483408
    monfalcone@guardiacostiera.it

  • Olbia (SS)

    7026 Via Isola Bianca
    tel: 078921243 fax: 078927737
    olbia@guardiacostiera.it

  • Ortona (CH)

    66026 Via Cervana 8
    tel: 0859063290 fax: 0859061461
    ortona@guardiacostiera.it

  • Pesaro (PS)

    61100 Via Mameli, 15 – Calata Caio Duilio, 47 (Sede Porto)
    tel: 0721/33420 0721/400016 fax: 0721/21711
    pesaro@guardiacostiera.it

  • Porto Empedocle (AG)

    92014 Via Gioeni 55
    tel: 0922636640 0922636469 0922636511
    fax: 0922535747 portoempedocle@guardiacostiera.it

  • Porto Torres (SS)

    7046 Via Mare 1
    tel: 079/502258 079/502259 079/515151 fax: 079502090
    portotorres@guardiacostiera.it

  • Portoferraio (LI)

    57037 Calata Buccari 10
    tel: 0565914000 fax: 0565918598 portoferraio@guardiacostiera.it

  • Pozzallo (RG)

    97016 Contrada Raganzino 21
    tel: 0932/953327 0932/798019 0932/958112
    fax: 0932/953590 pozzallo@guardiacostiera.it

  • Rimini (RN)

    47900 Via Destra del Porto 149
    tel: 0541/50121 0541/50228 0541/50211 fax: 054154373
    rimini@guardiacostiera.it

  • Salerno (SA)

    84100 Molo Manfredi 33
    tel: 089/224544 fax: 089/2580890
    salerno@guardiacostiera.it

  • San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)

    63039 Viale Marinai D'Italia 14
    tel: 0735/586711 fax: 0735/5867280
    sanbenedettodeltronto@guardiacostiera.it

  • Savona (SV)

    17100 Lungomare Matteotti 1
    tel: 019856666 fax: 019856498
    savona@guardiacostiera.it

  • Siracusa (SR)

    96100 Piazzale IV Novembre 8
    tel: 0931481011 fax: 093169260
    siracusa@guardiacostiera.it

  • Taranto (TA)

    74100 Largo Arcivescovado 17
    tel: 099/4713611 099/4713601 fax: 099/4718288
    taranto@guardiacostiera.it

  • Termoli (CB)

    86039 Via Calata del Porto
    tel: 0875/706484 fax: 0875/707336
    termoli@guardiacostiera.it

  • Torre del Greco (NA)

    80059 Via Calastro 17
    tel: 0818812200 0818815480
    fax: 0818812200 0818815480 torredelgreco@guardiacostiera.it

  • Trapani (TP)

    91100 Viale Regina Elena 2
    tel: 0923543911 fax: 092326703
    trapani@guardiacostiera.it

  • Viareggio (LU)

    55049 Via Oberdan 2
    tel: 0584/43931 fax: 0584/4393318
    viareggio@guardiacostiera.it

  • Vibo Valentia (VV)

    89811 Via Molo 14
    tel: 0963/5739201 fax: 0963/573561
    vibovalentia@guardiacostiera.it